Zarząd i komisja rewizyjna

ZARZĄD

 

Prezes
Maria Kubicka
tel. 61 885 05 21
tel. kom. 666 352 235
maria.kubicka@wco.pl 
Wiceprezesi
Janusz Barczyk
tel. kom. 600 030422
janusz.barczyk@op.pl
Jerzy Zandberg
tel. kom. 504 290 528
jerzy.zandberg@gmail.com
 
Członkowie
Wiesław Gorączko
tel. kom. 665 066 254
wieslaw.goraczko@put.poznan.pl 
Sekretarz Skarbnik
Kinga Kapecka
tel. kom. 600 950 065
kinga.kapecka@op.pl
Ryszard Pejka
tel kom. 509 420183
korba46@op.pl 
 

 

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

 

Przewodniczący
Józef Karaszewski
tel. kom. 602 329 094
karaszewski@co.bydgoszcz.pl 
Członkowie
Grażyna Ibron
tel. kom. 502 534 396
Bogumiła Kuźniar
tel. kom. 601 517 073
bokuz@wp.pl 

 

Księgowość SIOR prowadzi:

MB Audyt sp. z o.o.
ul. Romana Maya 1,
61-371 Poznań

Księgowa – Violetta Szmyt
tel./fax 61 6 793 116
kom. 789 334 894
w.szmyt@mbaudyt.pl
www.mbaudyt.pl